Author Topic: Hello Dear Jazz Enthusiasts and Fit Lovers  (Read 3573 times)

CarJackManDoe

• Registered Member
  • My Honda: Jazz 2003 Manual
Hello Dear Jazz Enthusiasts and Fit Lovers
« on: May 04, 2017, 11:11:16 PM »
(I've already written this introduction on a general Honda forum so I will copy it here too)
I'm CarJackManDoe from a forgotten country in the middle east.
Short background: I bought a used Honda Jazz few days ago as my first car and I'm pleased to join your ranks.
Little bit about myself, I'm a student near the end of my studies so I thought it would be a good idea to buy a car for transportation. I was somehow getting by with public transportation but the ever increasing demand for travel and the decreasing convenience of public transportation forced me to search for a car.
Because I had a tight budget (in a very pricey car market) I chose to look for models from 2000 to 2010, then I narrowed down the models to fit living in the capital with tight parking spaces and my requirement for reliability, I ended up with Honda Jazz or Toyota Yaris.