Author Topic: Inveterate Honda owner - Jazzing for a while  (Read 3446 times)

pairojazzes

Inveterate Honda owner - Jazzing for a while
« on: February 26, 2018, 03:54:35 PM »
Moving on to my 4th Jazz next week - New Sport in Shining Grey, having also had Accord, Civic x 2, Civic Coupe, Accord Coupe, Logo, Civic Aeorodec.
My wife is on her second Jazz - a 2015 Si.

peteo48

• Approved Member
  • I have entered the Jazz Age
  • Fuel economy:
  • My Honda: 2021 Honda Jazz Mk4 1.5 i-MMD EX
Re: Inveterate Honda owner - Jazzing for a while
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2018, 07:47:10 PM »
Blimey!

I'm just a novice by comparison. Civic x 2 - just on Jazz number 3. 

guest7502

• Topic Starter
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2018, 01:46:54 PM »
How long do you keep each Jazz for and is age the main reason for sale?

Also, does anyone want to sell me their old Jazz? : ) Having terrible trouble trying to find a good second hand car in Cambridge at the moment. I want something big enough to sling a bike in the back.

peteo48

• Approved Member
  • I have entered the Jazz Age
  • Fuel economy:
  • My Honda: 2021 Honda Jazz Mk4 1.5 i-MMD EX
« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2018, 02:39:29 PM »